No. The offer is final after launch.
New documents may be added as clarifications, but all documents uploaded into the Virtual Data Room cannot be deleted or changed.
Any change deemed as being material will trigger us to un-pledge all investors (and move the money from the offering escrow account into their own investment account). This un-pledge is the equivalent of starting the equity offering from its first day.